Comme Des Garcons Shirt Zip Buckled Trouser

CDG_SHIRT_Zip_Buckled_Trouserx-2_large.jpg

CDG’s new line called shirt has some amazing pieces as they slowly roll out.  The buckled trousers stuck out to me. I use to have a cool pair of these in high school (driving me crazy that I can’t figure out who they were made by now). Back then I didn’t know the purpose of the buckles now I do though.  The trousers buckles and back zippers are made to transform regular fit to slim fit. I’m really geeking off the feature.  Available now at Union LA. Check below for more pics

CDG_SHIRT_Zip_Buckled_Trouserx_large.jpg

CDG_SHIRT_Zip_Buckled_Trouserx-3_large.jpg

CDG_SHIRT_Zip_Buckled_Trouser_grande.jpg

CDG_SHIRT_Zip_Buckled_Trouser-2_large.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

